Seghill First School Governors 2024 - 2025

Governor Type	Name
Anna Bell	Associate Member
Tracey Chappell	Headteacher governor
Marie-Anne Dowson	Co-Opted governor Vice chair of governors
Keith Farmer	Parent governor
Stephanie Hall	Co-Opted governor Chair of governors
Pamela Knowles	Local authority governor
Amanda Lyons	Staff governor
Helen Richardson	Co-Opted governor
Janet Wood	Co-Opted governor
Laura Parker	Parent governor
Vacancy	Co-Opted governor

The governing body is made up of 10 governors as follows-

Parent Governors	2
Local Authority Governors	1
Staff Governor	1
Head Teacher	1
Co-opted Governors	5